top of page

Mambo Street
Latin Jazz, Latin Rock & Latin Soul

San Francisco, CA

MS w_logo
MS _ 880

Mambo Street
Latin Jazz, Latin Rock & Latin Soul

Established circa 2000 - Celebrating 23+ years!

These San Francisco musicians started performing Latin music as young men growing up in the SF Mission District.

 

Playing songs "Mambo Street style" has always been the way this band has distinguished themselves.  They take old jazz, soul, and latin rock standards and play them "Mambo Street style" to create their own unique sound that honors "San Francisco style Latin Music".  

Mambo Street has been performing in SF Bay Area clubs, festivals and private events for over 23 years!  If you like to dance, you'll have a great time at a Mambo Street event.  Come see us at one of our upcoming shows!

 

2024 UPCOMING EVENTS

  • Sat, May 4 - Private Event - Martinez, CA

  • Sat, Jun 1 - Event details pending - San Bruno, CA

  • Sat, Jun 22 - 8pm to 11pm @ Iron Gate - Belmont, CA

  • Sat, Aug 24 - 5pm to 7:30pm @ Elks Summer Concert Series / Emerald Hills Golf Course - Redwood City, CA

  • Sat, Sept 7 - 9pm to 1am @ Bistro 880 - Fremont, CA

  • Thurs, Sept 12 - 6pm to 7:30pm @ Beats, Brews & Vines (Broadway & Hillcrest stage) - Millbrae, CA

  • Sat, Sept 14 - Event details pending - SF, CA

  • Sun, Sept 15 - Event details pending - SF, CA

 

2024 PAST EVENTS

  • Sat, Jan 13 @ 8pm to 11pm - Iron Gate, Belmont, CA

  • Sat, Mar 2 - 8pm to 9pm @ Club Fox - Redwood City, CA

  • Sat, Mar 23 - 8pm to 11pm @ Iron Gate - Belmont, CA

  • Sat, Apr 13 - 1pm to 2pm @ Cesar Chavez Festival - SF, CA - CANCELED due to rain

 

2023 PAST EVENTS

  • Fri, May 5 @ 8pm, Bistro 880, Fremont, CA

  • Sat, June 3 @ 6pm - The Tavern - Belmont, CA

  • Sat, Aug 12 @ 4pm - Richard Segovia's Latin Rock House - SF, CA

  • Sun, Sept 17 @ 12:30 - Haight Asbury Street Fair - SF, CA - on the Stanyan St Stage

  • Thurs, Nov 2 @ 6pm - The Latin Rock House -SF - as "Richard Segovia & Friends"

  • Sat, Nov 4 @ 8pm-9pm - Club Fox - Redwood City, CA

  • Fri, Nov 10 @ 6pm-8pm, Mission & 24th St BART Plaza, SF, CA - CANCELED

  • Sat, Nov 11 @ 8pm-11pm - Iron Gate, Belmont, CA

  • Sat, Dec 16 @ 9pm - Winter Solstice - Martinez, CA 

All Videos

All Videos

All Videos
Search video...
Ain't No Sunshine 05-05-23

Ain't No Sunshine 05-05-23

04:42
Play Video
Unchain My Heart 05-05-23

Unchain My Heart 05-05-23

07:44
Play Video
Autumn LeavesMambo Street
00:00 / 05:19
SayMambo Street
00:00 / 04:39
Mama'guela _ Fox RC
00:00 / 08:53

GET IN TOUCH WITH MAMBO STREET

Please contact Walter Guevara by email at:

Keybrds1@aol.com

bottom of page